PHI BETA SIGMA FRATERNITY INCORPORATED
Southwestern Region



CONTACT US


Regional Director – Bro. Joshua A. Busby – regdir@pbssouthwestern.org

First Vice Director – Bro. Michael L. Murry -mikemurry1914@yahoo.com

Second Vice Director – Bro. Rashid Troupe - rashidktroupe@gmail.com

Treasurer – Bro. Michael Beverly, Jr. - michaelbeverly22@gmail.com

Secretary – Bro. Sayi Arthur-Osaghae - natrthurosaghae@gmail.com

Program Directors

Director of Bigger and Better Business – Bro. Donald Hudson dhud1914@yahoo.com

Director of Education – Bro. Richard Moss rlmoss12@gmail.com

Director of Social Action – Bro. Brandon Hill brandonhill1914@yahoo.com


State Leadership

Arkansas

State Director

Bro. Joseph Wilson joseph72322@aol.com

Area Directors

Central Arkansas – Bro. Jessie Flack jflack1914@gmail.com

Western Arkansas – Bro. Redell Thompson redell1961@yahoo.com

Southern Arkansas – Bro. Linnie Wear linnie_wear@peoplepc.com

Kansas

State Director

Bro. Dan Leong daniel_t_leongjr@yahoo.com

Missouri

State Director

  Bro. Timothy Jones timjones232@aol.com

Area Directors

Central Missouri – Bro. Joseph Ward joseph-ward@embarqmail.com

Eastern Missouri – Bro. Brandon Henry bhen1914@aol.com

Western Missouri – Bro. Eric Wells visionandcreations@kc.rr.com

Nebraska

State Director

Bro. Todd Brewer tgrwds2013@gmail.com

Oklahoma

State Director

Bro. Tim Derritt blutim@cox.net

Tennessee

State Director

Bro. Dr. Dwayne Scott dwaynescott9@gmail.com

Area Directors

  Middle Tennessee – Bro. Gregory Brand, Jr. greg.brand@gmail.com

Western Tennessee – Bro. Brandon Hill brandonhill1914@yahoo.com



Other Supporting Officers

Regional Legal Counsel – Bro. Terry Clayton – tclaytonlaw@yahoo.com

Director of Publicity - Bro. George Barrett gbarrett1914@gmail.com

Director of the Sigma Beta Club - Bro. Mark Hewitt markhewittpbs1914@gmail.com

Director of Technology – Bro. Lenard Smith – character61@yahoo.com

Director of Collegiate Affairs - Bro. Steven Russ alliseeizblu@yahoo.com